Plan Development Steering Committee

Jan Smith - Chairperson
David Adams - Campus Life
Tim Anderson - University Support Staff
Marty Beezley - Community
Kevin Bracker - College of Business
Misty Button - Administration and Finance
Ellen Carter - Unclassified Staff
Hazel Coltharp - College of Arts & Sciences
Jaci Gilchrist - Student
Eva Sager - Campus Activities
Bob Frisbee - College Chairpersons
Paul Grimes - College Deans
Janice Jewett - College of Education
Chris Kelly - University Advancement
Dai Li - Analysis, Planning and Assessment
Angela Neria - President's Office
Randy Roberts - Academic Affairs
Detrea Rose - Enrollment Management
Brian Sanford - College of Technology
Carol Werhan - College of Arts & Sciences